Sunday, April 05, 2020

215 N Chautauqua  -  Courthouse

Sedan, KS 67361

Sedan Area Economic Development Committee, Inc.

Board Members:

Carmen Coleman, President

Julie Bays, Vice President

Jean Schodorf, Secretary

Sue Kill, Treasurer

Diana Clanton

Reta Pipher

Jamie Walker

Renatta Kubit

Gary Hadley

SAEDC meets regularly on the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at
the Kurtis Art Studio 202 S. Douglas, Sedan.  An annual donation of $60 for
businesses and $25 for individuals are tax deductible and  helps support projects
to benefit the community.

SAEDC is a  501c3 organization to promote economic development, tourism and cultural enrichment in the area.