Monday, December 09, 2019

215 N Chautauqua  -  Courthouse

Sedan, KS 67361



Sedan Area Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 182 / Sedan, KS 67361
(620) 242-1918

Sedan Chamber of Commerce ON FACEBOOK

Chamber usually meets on the
3rd Wednesday of the month
at noon - place to be announced.
Chamber Board Meeting-First
Wednesday of the Month, Noon,
Prairie Tempest, 130 E Main
2017 Officers:
Kim Jones, President

Renatta Kubit, Vice President

Ralene Davis, Secretary

Diana Clanton, Treasurer

Sue Kill, Immediate Past President

Board Members:

Dr. Shannon Simmons

Jan Chase

Jack Warren





Search Tags